Greatest Hits

The Pointer Sisters
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Jump (For My Love)
  2. Neutron Dance
  3. Dare Me
  4. Fire
  5. Automatic
  6. I'm So Excited
  7. He's So Shy
  8. Slow Hand
  9. I Need You
  10. If You Wanna Get Back Your Lady
  11. Freedom
  12. American Music
  13. Baby Come and Get It

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio