Calling All Boys

The Flirts
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Passion
  2. Calling All Boys
  3. Jukebox (Don't Put Aonther Dime)
  4. Boy Crazy
  5. On The Beach
  6. We Just Want To Dance
  7. Jungle Rock
  8. Helpless (You Took My Love)
  9. Danger
  10. Dancing Madly Backwards
  11. You and Me
  12. New Toy
  13. All You Ever Think About Is Sex
  14. After Midnight
  15. Miss You

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio