Western & Country

Dennis Jay
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Texas Skies Shining in a Cowgirl's Eyes
  2. The Thorns of Your Roses
  3. Watch Over You Tonight
  4. Primicia (Volver a Visitar)
  5. Sweet Memory
  6. A Picture In My Wallet
  7. The Lights of Deadwood
  8. South of Seguin
  9. Right Up on The Edge
  10. My Baby's Arms
  11. A Cowboy Tune
  12. The Gamble
  13. Streets of Laredo
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre