Greatest Hits

Crown Heights Affair
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Dreaming a Dream (Goes Dancing)
  2. Every Beat of My Heart (Remix)
  3. Foxy Lady
  4. Dancin'
  5. French Way
  6. Say a Prayer For Two (Remix)
  7. Dance Lady Dance
  8. You Gave Me Love
  9. Galaxy of Love
  10. Sure Shot
  11. Somebody Tell Me What To Do
  12. Dreaming A Dream (Radio Edit)
  13. Every Beat of My Heart (Radio Edit)

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio