Time Life '60s Country: Cryin' Time

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. CD 1:
  2. I Can't Stop Loving You -Ray Charles
  3. Wichita Lineman -Glen Campbell
  4. Together Again -Buck Owens
  5. Tender years -George Jones
  6. Success -Loretta Lynn
  7. Another -Roy Drusky
  8. Ode To Billie Joe -Bobbie Gentry
  9. Harper Valley P.T.A. -Jeannie C. Riley
  10. Running Bear -Sonny James
  11. Little Green Apples -Roger Miller
  12. She's Got You -Patsy Cline
  13. You Don't Know Me -Ray Charles
  14. Cryin' Time -Buck Owens
  15. Girl on The Billboard -Del Reeves
  16. Po' Folks -Bill Anderson
  17. Blue Kentucky Girl -Loretta Lynn
  18. Rocky Top -The Osbourne Brothers
  19. CD 2:
  20. She Thinks I Still Care -George Jones
  21. The Image of Me -Conway Twitty
  22. Long Gone Lonesome Blues -Hank Williams Jr.
  23. Honey -Bobby Goldsboro
  24. Galveston -Glen Campbell
  25. Touch Me -Willie Nelson
  26. Hello Walls -Faron Young
  27. Mama Sang a Song -Bill Anderson
  28. Leavin' on Your Mind -Patsy Cline
  29. Heartbreak U.S.A. -Kitty Wells
  30. Right or Wrong -Wanda Jackson
  31. My Heart Skips a Beat -Buck Owens
  32. I Fall To Pieces -Patsy Cline
  33. Talk Back Trembling Lips -Ernest Ashworth
  34. Don't Come Home a'Drinkin' (With Lovin' on Your Mind) -Loretta Lynn
  35. What's Made Milwaukee Famous (Has Made a Loser of Me ) -Jerry Lee Lewis
  36. Chug-a-Lug -Roger Miller

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio