Don't Stand So Close To Me

Stewart Copeland
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. King of Pain Featuring: Ricky Kej
  2. Roxanne Featuring: Ricky Kej
  3. Message In a Bottle
  4. Tea In The Sahara
  5. Don't Stand So Close To Me
  6. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
  7. Can't Stand Losing You
  8. Murder By Numbers
  9. Demolition Man
  10. Every Breath You Take
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre