Time Life Faith Hope & Country: God Bless America

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. CD 1:
  2. God Bless The U.S.A. -Lee Greenwood
  3. More Than a name on a Wall -The Statler Brothers
  4. This Is My Country -Tennessee Ernie Ford
  5. Bridge Over Troubled Water -Anne Murray
  6. America -Waylon Jennings
  7. There's a Star Spangled banner Waving Somewhere Jimmy Wakely
  8. God Bless America -Lee Greenwood
  9. America (My Country of Thee) -Pat boone
  10. Living In God's Country -Loretta Lynn
  11. God Must have Blessed America -Glen Campbell
  12. America The Beautiful -Charlie rich
  13. Onward Christian Soldiers (Stand Up Stand Up For Jesus) -Andy Griffith
  14. Deck of Cards -Tex ritter
  15. God Bless America Again -Loretta Lynn & Conway Twitty
  16. U.S. of A. -Donna Fargo
  17. This Land Is your Land -Johnny Cash
  18. The battle Hymn of The Republic -Barbara Mandrell
  19. Star Spangled Banner -The Statler Brothers
  20. CD 2:
  21. What a Friend We have In Jesus -Glen Campbell
  22. Go Tell It on The Mountain -Anne Murray
  23. How Great Thou Art -The Statler Brothers
  24. I Saw God Today -George Strait
  25. The Hand That Rocks The Cradle -Glen Campbell & Steve Wariner
  26. Just a Closer Walk With Thee -Patsy Cline
  27. Wayfaring Pilgrim -Tennessee Ernie Ford
  28. Take My Hand Precious Lord (Jesus Hold My Hand) -Merle Haggard & The Strangers & The Carter family
  29. Amazing Grace -Glen Campbell
  30. Life's Railway To heaven -Patsy Cline
  31. Rock of Ages -Tennessee Ernie ford
  32. I Saw The Light -Hank Williams
  33. Holes In The Floor of Heaven -Steve Wariner
  34. I Knew Jesus (Before He Was a Star) -Glen Campbell
  35. One Day at a Time -Cristy Lane

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio