Time Life '60s Country: Sweet Dreams

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Disc 1:
  2. I've Been Everywhere -Hank Snow
  3. Tennessee Flat-Top Box -Johnny Cash
  4. North To Alaska -Johnny Horton
  5. Devil Woman -Marty Robbins
  6. Wolverton Mountain -Claude King
  7. Don't Let Me Cross Over -Carl Butler
  8. The Last Thing on My Mind -Porter Wagoner & Dolly Parton
  9. 500 Miles Away From Home -Bobby Bare
  10. He'll Have To Go -Jim Reeves
  11. Crying In The Chapel -Elvis Presley
  12. My Elusive Dreams -David Houston & Tammy Wynette
  13. Green Green Grass of Home -Porter Wagoner
  14. My Blue Ridge Mountain Boy -Dolly Parton
  15. The End of The World -Skeeter Davis
  16. Games People Play -Freddy Weller
  17. In The Jailhouse Now -Johnny Cash
  18. P.T. 109 -Jimmy Dean
  19. Disc 2:
  20. Understand Your man -Johnny Cash
  21. Saginaw Michigan -Lefty Frizzell
  22. Detroit City -Bobby Bare
  23. Does My Ring Hurt Your Finger -Charley Pride
  24. Once a Day -Connie Smith
  25. Suspicious Minds -Elvis Presley
  26. Abilene -George Hamilton IV
  27. Skip a Rope -Henson Cargrill
  28. Is It Really Over -Jim Reeves
  29. Don't Worry -Marty Robbins
  30. Make The World Go Away -Ray Price
  31. The Carroll County Accident -Porter Wagoner
  32. Sweet Dreams -Don Gibson
  33. It Ain't Me Babe -Johnny Cash
  34. D-I-V-O-R-C-E -Tammy Wynette
  35. Flowers on The Wall -The Statler Brothers
  36. A Boy Named Sue -Johnny Cash

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio