Time Life '60s Country: King of The Road

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Cd 1:
  2. Dang Me -Roger Miller
  3. The Race Is on -George Jones
  4. Wings of a Dove -Ferlin Husky
  5. Buckaroo _Buck Owens & The Buckaroos
  6. There Goes My Everything -Jack Greene
  7. Crazy -Patsy Cline
  8. Still -Bill Anderson
  9. I'm Sorry -Brenda Lee
  10. You're The Reason -Bobby Edwards
  11. Since I Met You Baby -Sonny James
  12. The Window Up Above -George Jones
  13. Ruby Don't Take Your Love To Town -Kenny Rogers & The First Edition
  14. Sweet Dreams (of You) -Patsy Cline
  15. Fist City -Loretta Lynn
  16. Waitin' In Your Welfare Line -Buck Owens
  17. Second Fiddle (To an Old Guitar) -Jean Shepard
  18. Alabam -Cowboy Copas
  19. Disc 2:
  20. By The Time I Get To Phoenix -Glen Campbell
  21. King of The Road -Roger Miller
  22. Walk on By -Leroy Van Dyke
  23. Act Naturally -Buck Owens
  24. Looking at The World Through a Windshield -Del Reeves
  25. A Six Pack To Go -Hank Thompson & His Brazos Valley Boys
  26. Cathy;s Clown -The Everly Brothers
  27. Another Place Another Time -Jerry Lee Lewis
  28. You're The Only World I Know -Sonny James
  29. For Loving You -Bill Anderson & Jan Howard
  30. Statue of a Fool -Jack Greene
  31. It's Such a Pretty World Today -Wynn Stewart
  32. I'm a Honky Tonk Girl -Loretta Lynn
  33. I've Got a Tiger By The Tail -Buck Owens
  34. Hot Red Lincoln -Charlie Ryan & The Timberline Riders
  35. Six Days on The Road -Dave Dudley
  36. Foggy Mountain Breakdown (Theme From Bonnie and Clyde) -Flatt & Scruggs

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio