The Rock n Roll Era: Keep on Rockin'

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. (We're Gonna) Rock Around The Clock -Bill Haley and The Comets
  2. At The Bop -Danny and The Juniors
  3. Johnny B. Goode -Chuck Berry
  4. Come Go With Me -The Dell Vikings
  5. Peggy Sue -Buddy Holly
  6. Tequila -The Champs
  7. Suzie Q -Dale Hawkins
  8. Book of Love -The Monotones
  9. Stagger Lee -Lloyd Price
  10. Sea Cruise -Frankie Ford
  11. Sheila -Tommy Roe
  12. In Ther Still of The Nite -The Five Satins

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio