Rancho Alegre Party To Go Vol.23

Various Artists
Adult Contemporary
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Vicious -Lou Reed
  2. Soul Meets Body -Death Cab For Cutie
  3. You and I -Delegation
  4. Ella -Ricardo Arjona
  5. No One Is To Blame -Howard Jones
  6. Protection -Donna Summer Featuring: Bruce Springsteen
  7. I'm Your Puppet -James & Bobby Purify
  8. Just Dropped In -Kenny Rogers & The First Edition
  9. Holiday -Naughty By Nature
  10. Take This Job and Shove It -Johnny Paycheck
  11. Separate Lives (Live) -Phil Collins & Laura Pausini
  12. Out -Baths
  13. I'm Still In Love With You -Al Green
  14. I Go Crazy -Paul Davis
  15. In My World -Lindsey Buckingham & Christine McVie
  16. He's So Shy -The Pointer Sisters
  17. Running Up That Hill -Kate Bush
  18. Hasta Cuando -David Lee Garza y Los Musicales
  19. Dancing Queen -Abba
  20. You Better Wait -Steve Perry
  21. You're So Vain -Carly Simon

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio