Rancho Alegre Party To Go Vol.121

Various Artists
Adult Contemporary
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Hysteria -Def Leppard
  2. I Love You so Much Julianne -Chuck Dawson
  3. Closing Time -Semisonic
  4. Wild Wild West -The Escape Club
  5. Do Ya' -K.T. Oslin
  6. I’ve Been Thinking About You -Londonbeat
  7. Let It Be Me -The Everly Brothers
  8. Cat;s in The Cradle -Harry Chapin
  9. Lady Marmalade -Labelle
  10. Learn To Fly -The Foo Fighters
  11. Brown Sugar -The Rolling Stones
  12. Hold on -Wilson Phillips
  13. You Might Think -The Cars
  14. Time In a Bottle -Jim Croce
  15. What About Love -Heart
  16. C.R.E.A.M. -The Wu-Tang Clan
  17. Hound Dog -Elvis Presley
  18. Kung Fu Fighting -Carl Douglas
  19. Handle With Care (Live) -(ELO) Electric Light Orchestra
  20. The Rising -Bruce Springsteen
  21. Why Can't This Night Go on Forever -Journey
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre