Rancho Alegre Party To Go Vol.120

Various Artists
Adult Contemporary
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Shout It Out Loud -Kiss
  2. December -Collective Soul
  3. The One I Love (Extended) -REM
  4. My Love Is Real -Calvin Harris & The Rexettes
  5. Here Comes The Sun -The Beatles
  6. Tubthumping -Chumbawamba
  7. The Impression That I Get -The Mighty Mighty Bosstones
  8. Tighten Up -Archie Bell & The Drells
  9. The Game of Love -Santana Featuring: Michelle Branch
  10. Crazy on You -Heart
  11. What a Wonderful World -Louis Armstrong
  12. I'm a Believer -The Monkees
  13. Great Balls of Fire -Jerry Lee Lewis
  14. Slow Hand -Conway Twitty
  15. I'm on Fire (Remix) -Bruce Springsteen
  16. Twistin' The Night Away -Sam Cooke
  17. Heatwave -Martha & The Vandellas
  18. That's The Joint -The Funky 4+1
  19. Oh Boy -Buddy Holly & The Crickets
  20. Self Control -Laura Branigan
  21. Tocando Puertas -La Tropa F
  22. Needles and Pins (Live) -Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers Featuring: Stevie Nicks
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre