Pure Disco

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. YMCA -Village People
  2. Celebration -Kool & The Gang
  3. Dancing Queen -Abba
  4. Hot Stuff -Donna Summer
  5. I Will Survive -Gloria Gaynor
  6. You're The First, The Last, My Everything -Barry White
  7. I Need Your Lovin' -Teena Marie
  8. Knock On Wood -Amii Stewart
  9. I Love The Nightlife -Alicia Bridges
  10. Flashback -Imagination
  11. That's The Way (I Like It) -K.C. & The Sunshine Band
  12. Best Disco In Town -Ritchie Family
  13. If I Can't Have You -Yvonne Elliman
  14. Oops Upside Your Head (I Don't Belive You Want To Get Up and Dance) -Gap Band
  15. Love Hangover -Diana Ross
  16. Cuba -Gibson Brothers
  17. Funkytown -Lipps, Inc.
  18. Got To Give It Up (Part One) -Marvin Gaye
  19. Don't Leave Me This Way -Thelma Houston
  20. I Feel Love (Remix)-Donna Summer
  21. The Grease Megamix -John Travolta & Olivia Newton-John

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio