Michael: Motion Picture Soundtrack

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Through Your Hands -Don Henley
  2. I Don't Care If You Love Me Anymore -The Mavericks
  3. Chain of Fools -Aretha Franklin
  4. Bright Side of The Road -Van Morrison
  5. Heaven Is My Home -Randy Newman
  6. The Spider and The Fly -Kenny Wayne Shepherd
  7. Feels Like Home -Bonnie Raitt
  8. What a Wonderful World -Willie Nelson
  9. Love God (And Everyone Else) -Al Green
  10. Sittin' By The Side of The Road -Andie MacDowell
  11. Spirit In The Sky -Norman Greenbaum
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre