Malcolm X: Motion Picture Soundtrack

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Revolution -Arrested Development
  2. Roll 'Em Pete -Big Joe Turner
  3. Flying Home -Lionel Hampton
  4. My Prayer -The Ink Spots
  5. Big Stuff -Billie Holiday
  6. Don't Cry Baby -Erskine Hawkins
  7. Beans and Cornbread -Louis Jordan
  8. Azure -Ella Fitzgerald
  9. Alabama -John Coltrane
  10. That Lucky Old Sun Just Rolls Around Heaven -Ray Charles
  11. Arabesque Cookie -Duke Ellington
  12. Shotgun -Junior Walker & The All Stars
  13. Someday We'll All Be Free -Aretha Franklin

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio