Major League II: Motion Picture Soundtrack

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Boom Bapa Boom -Jimmie Vaughan
  2. (Everything I Do) Got To Be Funky -Maurice John Vaughn
  3. Wild Thing '94 -X
  4. Shake Me Up -Little Feat
  5. Rude Mood -Stevie Ray Vaughan
  6. All My Love Is Gone -Lyle Lovett
  7. Born Under a Bad Sign -Albert King
  8. The House Is Rockin' -Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble
  9. Practice Montage -Michel Colombier
  10. Wild Thing -X

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio